01202 291 200

Grotto and Ice Rink Details

(Book online via www.makeitbournemouth.co.uk, or 01202 375122)

Prices:
Adult                £10                  (£9 off peak)*
Child                £  9                  (£7 off peak)*
Family of 3      £25                  (£23 off peak)*
Family of 4      £32                  (£30 off peak)*
Students          £8                    (tickets available Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu for 18.40, 19.50 & 21.00 sessions at Box Office with valid ID)
 
*The first 3 sessions of the day are off peak
Group discounts available – check with the box office
 

 

Public skating session times

 

 
Pre School Holidays                28th November – 21 December         
Saturdays & Sundays:             10.30, 11.40, 12.50, 14.00, 15.10, 16.20, 17.30, 18.40, 19.50, 21.00
Mondays to Fridays:                 15.10, 16.20, 17.30, 18.40, 19.50, 21.00
 
Christmas School Holidays      22 Dec to 4 Jan (closed Christmas Day)
Daily:                                        10.30, 11.40, 12.50, 14.00, 15.10, 16.20, 17.30, 18.40, 19.50, 21.00
Except:                                      Dec 24th – last session 17.30
Closed Christmas Day
Dec 26th – last session 18.40
Dec 31st – last session 17.30
Jan 4th – last session 19.50
 
 

 

Santa’s Grotto

         (Book online via www.makeitbournemouth.co.uk)

 
Prices:                                               £4.50 per child (all ages)
 Opening times:
 
Sat 22 Nov

11am-5pm

  Thu 11 Dec

12noon-6pm

Sun 23 Nov

10am-4pm

  Fri 12 Dec

12noon-5pm

Fri 28 Nov

7.30pm-8.30pm

  Sat 13 Dec

10am-6pm

Sat 29 Nov

11am-6pm

  Sun 14 Dec

10am-4pm

Sun 30 Nov

10am-4pm

  Mon 15 Dec

12noon-6pm

Mon 1 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Tue 16 Dec

12noon-6pm

Tue 2 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Wed 17 Dec

12noon-6pm

Wed 3 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Thu 18 Dec

12noon-6pm

Thu 4 Dec

12noon-6pm

  Fri 19 Dec

12noon-6pm

Fri 5 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Sat 20 Dec

10am-6pm

Sat 6 Dec

10am-6pm

  Sun 21 Dec

10am-4pm

Sun 7 Dec

10am-4pm

  Mon 22 Dec

10am-5pm

Mon 8 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Tue 23 Dec

10am-5pm

Tue 9 Dec

12noon-5pm

  Wed 24 Dec

10am-4pm

Wed 10 Dec

12noon-5pm

   

 

Leave a Reply

Contact Us

Call:

01202 083898

Email:

Info@coastalbid.co.uk

26 Ashley Road
Boscombe
Bournemouth
BH1 4LH

Follow Us

Mailing List

Copyright Coastal BID 2015, All rights reserved. With Love Keeping&Co.
© Coastal BID 2015

Log in or Sign Up